أنت هنا الفعاليات

2016

Ramadan 2017
  • تابعونا

انعم بأجواء رمضانية مذهلة وتذوق أشهى الأطباق على موائد الإفطار والسحور في القصباء

27 مايو - 24 يونيو 2017
تدعوك القصباء إلى الاستمتاع بأجواء شهر رمضان الفضيل النابضةبالبهجة والمرح برفقة الأحبة والأصدقاء، وتناول تشكيلة متميزة من المأكولات اللذيذة والمشروبات المنعشة على موائد الإفطار والسحور التي تقدمها مطاعمنا ومقاهينا الفاخرة اقرأ المزيد ...
1478586554.jpg
  • تابعونا

المهرجان الهندي

19-16 نوفمبر 2016
 انضم إلى القصباء للاحتفاء بأحد أبرز وأروع الاحتفالات الفنية والثقافية التي تقام في الشارقة، إنه "المهرجان الهندي" الذي يستمر لأربعة أيام مليئة بالمتعة والمرح، ويستضيف نخبة من أشهر ال اقرأ المزيد ...
1470792907.jpg
  • تابعونا

المسرحية الموسيقية سندريلا

12–14 سبتمبر ،2016
سندريلا، القصة الخيالية المحببة لدى الأطفال في كل زمان ومكان، تصل إلى مسرح القصباء في سبتمبر 2016 في عرض مذهل يستمر لمدة ثلاثة أيام. وتدور أحداث القصة حول فتاة جميلة تدعى سندريلا، تقوم زوجة أبيه اقرأ المزيد ...
1467276784.jpg
  • تابعونا

مسرح القصباء يقدم المسرحية الموسيقية العالمية "أليس في بلاد العجائب"

التاريخ:6-8 يوليو 2016
اجعل عيدك هذا العام استثنائياً.. شاهد المسرحية الموسيقية العالمية الرائعة "أليس في بلاد العجائب"،على مسرح القصباء أيام عطلة عيد الفطر المبارك، القصة مقتبسة عن الراوي المبدع لويس كارول. اقرأ المزيد ...
1460966581.jpg
  • تابعونا

النمر الذي جاء لشرب الشاي

الخميس 12 مايو 2016
يُعتبر هذا العرض مهمٌ جداً للأطفال الذين يحبّون هذا الكتاب الأعلى مبيعاً في العالم، وهو أيضاً إكتشافٌ مُثير للذين يتعرفون على هذه القصّة لأوّل مرة. هذا العرض هو حقاً تجربةٌ مبهجة لا تُنسى. تب اقرأ المزيد ...
1456622466.png
  • تابعونا

سباق الأضواء في الشارقة

25 مارس 2016
  في الخامس والعشرين من مارس  يصل سباق الأضواء إلى الشارقة. فبعد أن جابت هذه التظاهرة العالمية أكثر من 30 مدينة حول العالم، يصل السباق هنا ليلقى بظلاله على واجهة الشارقة البحرية ويحوّلها اقرأ المزيد ...

You are here Events

2016

Ramadan 2017

This Ramadan experience amazing cuisines for Iftar and Suhoor at Al Qasba

27 May - 24 June, 2017
As the holy season is upon us, Al Qasba invites you to come together with your family, friends and loved ones to join us for Iftar and Suhoor at our wonderful selection of restaurants and cafes. Make this Ramadan unforgettable... Read More
1478586554.jpg

Indian Fest

16-19 November 2016
join Al Qasba in celebrating a profound love of Indian culture, as we host one of the biggest cultural and art activities in Sharjah – Indian Fest. This four-days event will bring together a selection of world-renowned Indian artists to showcase the rich cultural heritage of India, through a variety of creative forms of art, dance, music and ... Read More
1470792907.jpg

The Musical Theatre Show Cinderella

12-14 September, 2016
Cinderella, one of the most beloved and well-known fairytales of all time, comes to Al Qasba in September 2016 for a three-day spectacular theatrical show. The beautiful Cinderella dreams of finding her own prince, but instead is a servant for her evil step mother and step sisters. That is until the night of Prince Charming’s ball and a visit ... Read More
1467276784.jpg

Al Qasba presents the Musical Theatre Show Alice in Wonderland

6-8 July, 2016
Experience the magic, the mystery and the fantastic show at Masrah Al Qasba-Theatre during Eid Al Fitr holiday, as we present a wonderful musical theatre production of Lewis Carroll’s classic tale - Alice in Wonderland. The performance is to be held three times each day over the Eid holiday, providing fun and entertainment for ... Read More
1460966581.jpg

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

Thursday 12 May 2016
A huge hit among children who already know and love the bestselling book, and an exciting discovery for those who are just being introduced to it, this hilarious and colourful production is an unforgettable experience. The tale starts with the doorbell ringing just as Sophie and her mummy are sitting down to tea. Who could it possibly be? It can ... Read More
1456622466.png

Electric Run Sharjah

25 March 2016
Electric Run is heading to Sharjah on 25 March 2016. The global phenomenon Electric Run has toured over 30 cities around the world and now it will transform Sharjah Waterfront into a brilliant night out for families and friends! Throughout the course, participants will run or walk through different courses with beaming lights and electrifying music ... Read More